[ Center for Cancer Research ]

Molecular Targets Development Program



MTDP Steering Committee

The MTDP Steering Committee receives, reviews and prioritizes collaborative project proposals submitted to the MTDP. The committee is also responsible for recommending other NCI high-priority projects that may be appropriate for MTDP support. Membership of the Committee comprises intramural Senior Investigators of the CCR appointed by the Director, CCR, NCI. MTDP Steering Committee membership is currently:

Dr. Nancy Colburn
Dr. Doug Figg [chair]
Dr. Giuseppe Giaccone
Dr. Lee Helman
Dr. Stuart LeGrice
Dr. Stan Lipkowitz
Dr. Len Neckers
Dr. Yves Pommier
Dr. Louis Staudt
Dr. Patricia Steeg
Dr. Jeff Strathern


© 2000-2008 Center for Cancer Research at the National Cancer Institute.
questions, comments, and suggestions to webmaster
Last modified June 19, 20058

Home | Mission | Organization | News


Center for Cancer Research
at the
National Cancer Institute